Me and My Nine Iron

February 10, 2012

Pics pt. 1

Filed under: For your pleasure — BJ @ 4:35 pm
Tags: ,

Is it internet picture week? There’s been an explosion of internet pictures the last couple of days so I’ll post my favorites. Thanks to all my Facebook friends.

Of course, a big chick posted this one, and while I have nothing against the right-leaning set, I do have to disagree with the caption for this picture:

“Just because you’re skinny doesn’t mean you’re hot! Bring the curves back!”

Well, let me say this:

Just because it’s the national average doesn’t mean it’s ideal.

While I almost don’t believe our fat country produces an average heavyset girl, I would guess the other two labels hold true.

Nothing like taking a shot against Asian stereotypes. Although it might be a poor choice of picture. He honestly looks like he’s struggling to drive. Doesn’t he?

BJ

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

